Logo Eurofleurs
+49 (0) 2832 5000 1


 
 
 

Siamo sempre pronti ad aiutarLa.


Direzione

Ann Elbers Contatto Ann Elbers
Lingue Tedesco Francese Olandese Russo Inglese
Telefono 0049 (0) 2832 - 50001 - 13
Fax 0049 (0) 2832 - 50001 - 50
E-mail ann.elbers@eurofleurs.de
 
 
       

Vendita

Franz Jupp Bollen Contatto Franz-Josef Bollen
Lingue Tedesco Inglese
Telefono 0049 (0) 2832 - 50001 - 16
Fax 0049 (0) 2832 - 50001 - 50
E-mail bollen@eurofleurs.de
 
       
   
 
       
Marcellus Görge Contatto Marcellus Görge
Lingue Tedesco Inglese
Telefono 0049 (0) 2832 - 9778101
Fax 0049 (0) 2832 - 50001 - 50
E-mail goerge@eurofleurs.de
 
       
Jens Fritz Contatto Jens Fritz
Lingue Tedesco
Telefono 0049 (0) 2832 - 50001 - 29
Fax 0049 (0) 2832 - 50001 - 50
E-mail fritz@eurofleurs.de
 
   
 
       
Bernd Grüntjens Contatto Bernd Grüntjens
Lingue Tedesco Inglese Italiano Olandese
Telefono 0049 (0) 2832 - 50001 - 27
Fax 0049 (0) 2832 - 50001 - 50
E-mail gruentjens@eurofleurs.de
 
       
Corinna Born Contatto Corinna Born
Lingue Tedesco Inglese Olandese
Telefono 0049 (0) 2832 - 50001 - 24
Fax 0049 (0) 2832 - 50001 - 50
E-mail born@eurofleurs.de
   
 
       
Cyrille Chevillard Contatto Cyrille Chevillard
Lingue Tedesco Inglese
Telefono 0049 151 262 520 69
E-mail cyrille@eurofleurs.de
 
       
Raphaëlle Fonteneau Contatto Raphaëlle Fonteneau
Lingue Tedesco Inglese
Telefono 0049 151 432 750 85
E-mail fonteneau@eurofleurs.de
 
       
Khalid Assakour Contatto Khalid Assakour
Lingue Francese Tedesco Inglese Marocco
Telefono 0049 (0) 2832 - 50001 - 56
Fax 0049 (0) 2832 - 50001 - 50
E-mail Assakour@eurofleurs.de
   
 
       
Gregor Hülskemper Contatto Gregor Hülskemper
Lingue Tedesco Inglese
Telefono 0049 (0) 2832 - 50001 - 81
Fax 0049 (0) 2832 - 50001 - 50
E-mail huelskemper@eurofleurs.de
 
   
 
       
Recep Biter Contatto Recep Biter
Lingue Tedesco Inglese
Telefono 0049 (0) 2832 - 50001 - 35
Fax 0049 (0) 2832 - 50001 - 50
E-mail biter@eurofleurs.de
 
 
       

Acquisto

Franz Busch Contatto Franz Busch
Lingue Tedesco
Telefono 0049 (0) 2832 - 50001 - 25
Fax 0049 (0) 2832 - 50001 - 50
E-mail busch@eurofleurs.de
       
 
       

Contabilità e controllo

Florian Schaffers Contatto Florian Schaffers
Lingue Tedesco Inglese
Telefono 0049 (0) 2832 - 50001 - 31
Fax 0049 (0) 2832 - 50001 - 50
E-mail schaffers@eurofleurs.de
       
Christine Elbers Contatto Christine Elbers
Lingue Tedesco Francese Olandese
Telefono 0049 (0) 2832 - 50001 - 12
Fax 0049 (0) 2832 - 50001 - 50
E-mail christine.elbers@eurofleurs.de
       
 
       

Contabilità

Heinz-Peter Rattmann Contatto Heinz-Peter Rattmann (Ausbilder)
Lingue Tedesco Inglese
Telefono 0049 (0) 2832 - 50001 - 11
Fax 0049 (0) 2832 - 50001 - 30
E-mail rattmann@eurofleurs.de
 
       
Melina Coenen Contatto Melina Coenen
Lingue Tedesco Inglese
Telefono 0049 (0) 2832 - 50001 - 52
Fax 0049 (0) 2832 - 50001 - 50
E-mail coenen@eurofleurs.de
       
       
Julia Ingenerf Contatto Julia Ingenerf
Lingue Tedesco Inglese Olandese
Telefono 0049 (0) 2832 - 50001 - 10
Fax 0049 (0) 2832 - 50001 - 50
E-mail ingenerf@eurofleurs.de
       
 
       

Marketing

Sylke Schacht Contatto Sylke Schacht
Lingue Tedesco
Telefono 0049 (0) 2832 - 50001 - 15
Fax 0049 (0) 2832 - 50001 - 50
E-mail schacht@eurofleurs.de
 
       
Christian Vester Contatto Christian Vester
Lingue Tedesco
Telefono 0049 (0) 2832 - 50001 - 21
Fax 0049 (0) 2832 - 50001 - 50
E-mail vester@eurofleurs.de