+49 (0) 2832 5000 1


 
 
 

We are glad to help you along


Management

Ann Elbers Contact person Ann Elbers
Languages German French Dutch Russian English
Phone 0049 (0) 2832 - 50001 - 13
mail ann.elbers@eurofleurs.de
 
       

Executive assistant

Recep Biter Contact person Recep Biter
Languages German English
Phone 0049 (0) 2832 - 50001 - 35
mail biter@eurofleurs.de
 
 
       

Purchase & Sale


Germany, Austria, Switzerland and Scandinavia

Marcellus Görge Contact person Marcellus Görge
Languages German English
Phone 0049 (0) 2832 - 50001 - 28
mail goerge@eurofleurs.de
       
       
Jens Fritz Contact person Jens Fritz
Languages German
Phone 0049 (0) 2832 - 50001 - 29
mail fritz@eurofleurs.de
       
       
Franz Jupp Bollen Contact person Franz-Josef Bollen
Languages German English
Phone 0049 (0) 2832 - 50001 - 16
mail bollen@eurofleurs.de
       
       
Gregor Hülskemper Contact person Gregor Hülskemper
Languages German English
Phone 0049 (0) 2832 - 50001 - 81
mail huelskemper@eurofleurs.de
       
       
   
 
       

Sale


Italy and overseas

       
Bernd Grüntjens Contact person Bernd Grüntjens
Languages German English Italian Dutch
Phone 0049 (0) 2832 - 50001 - 27
mail gruentjens@eurofleurs.de
       
       
Bettina Hollmann Contact person Bettina Hollmann
Languages German English Italian
Phone 0049 (0) 2832 - 50001 - 24
mail hollmann@eurofleurs.de
       
   
 
       

Sale


France, French-speaking Switzerland, Belgium

       
Cyrille Chevillard Contact person Cyrille Chevillard
Languages German English
Phone 0049 151 262 520 69
mail cyrille@eurofleurs.de
       
       
Raphaëlle Fonteneau Contact person Raphaëlle Fonteneau
Languages German English
Phone 0049 151 432 750 85
mail fonteneau@eurofleurs.de
       
       
Khalid Assakour Contact person Khalid Assakour
Languages French German English Morocco
Phone 0049 (0) 2832 - 50001 - 56
mail Assakour@eurofleurs.de
       
 
       

Accounting and Controlling

Florian Schaffers Contact person Florian Schaffers
Languages German English
Phone 0049 (0) 2832 - 50001 - 31
mail schaffers@eurofleurs.de
       
 
       

Accounting

Heinz-Peter Rattmann Contact person Heinz-Peter Rattmann (Ausbilder)
Languages German English
Phone 0049 (0) 2832 - 50001 - 11
mail rattmann@eurofleurs.de
       
       
Melina Coenen Contact person Melina Coenen
Languages German English
Phone 0049 (0) 2832 - 50001 - 52
mail coenen@eurofleurs.de
       
       
Julia Ingenerf Contact person Julia Ingenerf
Languages German English Dutch
Phone 0049 (0) 2832 - 50001 - 10
mail mailto: ingenerf@eurofleurs.de
 
       

Marketing

Sylke Schacht Contact person Sylke Schacht
Languages German
Phone 0049 (0) 2832 - 50001 - 15
mail mailto: schacht@eurofleurs.de
       
       
       
Julian Deutschmann Contact person Julian Deutschmann
Languages German
Phone 0049 (0) 2832 - 50001 - 17
mail mailto: Deutschmann@eurofleurs.de