Logo Eurofleurs
+49 (0) 2832 5000 1


 
 
 

We are glad to help you along


Management

Ann Elbers Contact person Ann Elbers
Languages German French Dutch Russian English
Phone 0049 (0) 2832 - 50001 - 13
Fax 0049 (0) 2832 - 50001 - 50
mail ann.elbers@eurofleurs.de
 
 
       

Sale

Franz Jupp Bollen Contact person Franz-Josef Bollen
Languages German English
Phone 0049 (0) 2832 - 50001 - 16
Fax 0049 (0) 2832 - 50001 - 50
mail bollen@eurofleurs.de
 
       
   
 
       
Marcellus Görge Contact person Marcellus Görge
Languages German English
Phone 0049 (0) 2832 - 9778101
Fax 0049 (0) 2832 - 50001 - 50
mail goerge@eurofleurs.de
 
       
Jens Fritz Contact person Jens Fritz
Languages German
Phone 0049 (0) 2832 - 50001 - 29
Fax 0049 (0) 2832 - 50001 - 50
mail fritz@eurofleurs.de
 
   
 
       
Bernd Grüntjens Contact person Bernd Grüntjens
Languages German English Italian Dutch
Phone 0049 (0) 2832 - 50001 - 27
Fax 0049 (0) 2832 - 50001 - 50
mail gruentjens@eurofleurs.de
 
       
Corinna Born Contact person Corinna Born
Languages German English Dutch
Phone 0049 (0) 2832 - 50001 - 24
Fax 0049 (0) 2832 - 50001 - 50
mail born@eurofleurs.de
   
 
       
Cyrille Chevillard Contact person Cyrille Chevillard
Languages German English
Phone 0049 151 262 520 69
mail cyrille@eurofleurs.de
 
       
Raphaëlle Fonteneau Contact person Raphaëlle Fonteneau
Languages German English
Phone 0049 151 432 750 85
mail fonteneau@eurofleurs.de
 
       
Khalid Assakour Contact person Khalid Assakour
Languages French German English Morocco
Phone 0049 (0) 2832 - 50001 - 56
Fax 0049 (0) 2832 - 50001 - 50
mail Assakour@eurofleurs.de
   
 
       
Gregor Hülskemper Contact person Gregor Hülskemper
Languages German English
Phone 0049 (0) 2832 - 50001 - 81
Fax 0049 (0) 2832 - 50001 - 50
mail huelskemper@eurofleurs.de
 
   
 
       
Recep Biter Contact person Recep Biter
Languages German English
Phone 0049 (0) 2832 - 50001 - 35
Fax 0049 (0) 2832 - 50001 - 50
mail biter@eurofleurs.de
 
 
       

Purchase

Franz Busch Contact person Franz Busch
Languages German
Phone 0049 (0) 2832 - 50001 - 25
Fax 0049 (0) 2832 - 50001 - 50
mail busch@eurofleurs.de
       
 
       

Accounting and Controlling

Florian Schaffers Contact person Florian Schaffers
Languages German English
Phone 0049 (0) 2832 - 50001 - 31
Fax 0049 (0) 2832 - 50001 - 50
mail schaffers@eurofleurs.de
       
Christine Elbers Contact person Christine Elbers
Languages German French Dutch
Phone 0049 (0) 2832 - 50001 - 12
Fax 0049 (0) 2832 - 50001 - 50
mail christine.elbers@eurofleurs.de
       
 
       

Accounting

Heinz-Peter Rattmann Contact person Heinz-Peter Rattmann (Ausbilder)
Languages German English
Phone 0049 (0) 2832 - 50001 - 11
Fax 0049 (0) 2832 - 50001 - 30
mail rattmann@eurofleurs.de
 
       
Melina Coenen Contact person Melina Coenen
Languages German English
Phone 0049 (0) 2832 - 50001 - 52
Fax 0049 (0) 2832 - 50001 - 50
mail coenen@eurofleurs.de
       
       
Julia Ingenerf Contact person Julia Ingenerf
Languages German English Dutch
Phone 0049 (0) 2832 - 50001 - 10
Fax 0049 (0) 2832 - 50001 - 50
mail ingenerf@eurofleurs.de
       
 
       

Marketing

Sylke Schacht Contact person Sylke Schacht
Languages German
Phone 0049 (0) 2832 - 50001 - 15
Fax 0049 (0) 2832 - 50001 - 50
mail schacht@eurofleurs.de
 
       
Christian Vester Contact person Christian Vester
Languages German
Phone 0049 (0) 2832 - 50001 - 21
Fax 0049 (0) 2832 - 50001 - 50
mail vester@eurofleurs.de